Jessica V.

Jessica V.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Christine J.
Christine J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Luke had an amazing stay with Jessica over Memorial Day weekend! Jessica sent a bunch of awesome photos and videos (which I really appreciated) and I could tell Luke was loving life. He was able to run around on her large property and swim in her lake! I plan on rebooking with Jessica for next time and I highly recommend her for your dog too!

Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Jason L.
Jason L.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did an excellent job with my super active puppy dog. I will definitely use her services again. My dog really enjoyed his stay. I know he will enjoy going back. Jessica always kept me informed and sent awesome pictures of my dog on a regular basis. That, I appreciated very much.

Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Chelsea Z.
Chelsea Z.
Apr 19, 2018

If you want someone to treat your pet like family, you've found the right person. Jessica is caring, honest, and dependable. She is loving towards all animals. I have known her for over 10 years and she watched my dogs many times. I never worry when they are with Jessica. She always sends photos and updates. They definitely get more walks when with her! You can trust her to take great care of your fur ...

Jessica V.
Jessica V.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving Home-LOTS of Attention

I absolutely love dogs and am a dog-fanatic to say the least. My dog is my child and means the world to me! I work from home so your dog is sure to get lots of love and attention. There is plenty of space for your pup to play with 20 acres of land and a large deck to stretch out and relax. If your dog enjoys playing in the water, we have a good ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I am open to any dog breed. We just need to be sure that your dog and my Pomeranian, Audrey, get along :)!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Audrey

Pomeranian
10 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.