Jessica U.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Aug 6, 2018

Jessica has been walking and tending to my yellow lab, Layla, for a few months now and I could not recommend her enough. She has helped me keep Layla's weight in check and assisted in Layla's knee surgery recovery by keeping her appropriately active.

Jessica U.
Jessica U.
Angela U.
Angela U.
Jul 10, 2018

Jessica has watched my dog a great deal of times over the years. My dog has a lot of anxiety and separation issues that she struggles with and most people do not understand want to deal with it. Jessica has been very patient and understanding with her and her little quarks and they have grown a bond together. My dog is now excited whenever she sees her. I have seen here around puppies, sensor dogs ...

Jessica U.
Jessica U.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Caring and Attentive

When I care for your dogs, you can expect that they will be treated as part of the family. Regular play time and walks are expected. Trips to the dog park are a regular treat in my household, and I'm sure your dog would love that type of adventure too!

I have been taking care of dogs since I was a child. I have particular experience caring for special needs and senior dogs. It takes ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know whether the dog will get along with other dogs. Information about food aggressiveness is helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Archer

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Layla

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

My neighborhood (Morningside area) offers great walking areas. I have also taken my dogs to Bacon Creek and the dog park too.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.