Jessica S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Amy W.
Amy W.
Jul 12, 2019

I have known and used Jessica for a long time and I would highly recommend her! She has watched my dogs on several occasions and has always taken care of them as if they were her own! She has also made sure my cat was taken care of while I was on vacation! She is very loving and such an animal lover! She keeps in touch and sends videos/pics to keep you updated on ...

Jessica S.
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Jun 11, 2019

Jessica is my first choice whenever I need a dog sitter. She loves animals and that is obvious. She is a kind and gentle person and my animals have all loved her! I wouldn't want anyone but her to watch my pets for me.

Jessica S.
Sherri B.
Sherri B.
Jun 7, 2019

Jessica has always had pets and been around pets her whole life. She has watched my German Shorthaired Pointer in the past and has also watched my two Australian Shepherds numerous times. When Jessica is in charge of watching my pets for me I never have to worry about if they're being taken care or being fed, being walked, played with anything of that nature. Jessica has always done an outstanding job. I will always ...

Jessica S.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at Home Mom with love of pets

I am a stay at home mom with a love of all animals. I have taken care of German Shorthair Pointers, German Shepherds, Labs, Australian Shepherds, Mini Aussies, Yorkies, and mixed breeds. I do have a gentle 6 year old son that may need to accompany me on some visits during the Summer while school is out, so I ask that your pet is child friendly. We have a Yorkie and Yorkie mix at home ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any allergies, sensitivities and friendlyness towards young children. Also, if your pet has a favorite toy, blanket, spot, etc. Anything you think may be important I would love to know! I adore all dog breeds, and do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I would be more than happy to take your dog on a walk around the block, neighborhood, or wherever you like to go together! We can also go to dog parks, if you would like for some off leash fun, or play indoors. I can also do reinforcement training according to your standards, if you teach me any commands or hand signals beforehand.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.