Jessica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Jul 19, 2018

We've had Jessica take care of our dog and cats for years! She is the only person I trust with their care. Love her, can't recommend enough. Always giving her number to friends. My pets love her! If you want someone you can trust get Jessica!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Readily available for your pup!

Hello! My name is Jessica. I have over 15 years experience with animals, especially dogs! I have had dogs my entire life. I have a passion for pets and caring for them especially when their owners need some extra help with their hectic schedules. I provide love and attention anytime needed any day and am always happy to help! I am patient and able to work with all pups small, large, rowdy or relaxed at ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have owned and cared for dogs such as Chihuahuas and Dachshunds to Rottweilers, Pitbulls, Shepherds and all mixes in between. I love all dogs big and small. I know every dog is different and sweet in their own special ways. I also know some dogs have certain preferences. I would like to know if any dog may have a tendency to nip or have accidents just so I can be prepared to take extra care for them and your home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Blaze

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Whether you have a preferred walking route nearby, park etc I will take your pup(s) where ever you may like! I am very experienced in walking, jogging and running with dogs. I have and still do play with my dogs as well as others with various balls and toys that exercise the dogs thoroughly. If a dog prefers some quiet company, petting, grooming/brushing I love to do that as well. Whether active or sedentary I can provide whatever is wanted or needed!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.