Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jenna V.
Jenna V.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We will definitely try to have Jessica watch our pup every time we need care for him! She was super friendly, very responsive to all communication, and easy to work with. She took great care of him, took him for walks and runs, and sent sweet pictures of him each day! Thank you, Jess! We appreciate it!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jim A.
Jim A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with our dog Bowie! She was very flexible and attentive and can’t wait to rebook with her in the future.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Joel H.
Joel H.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did an excellent job watching our dog. She was very communicative, and was great with Ruby. We could not be happier. We highly recommend her, and we will definitely use her in the future.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced in Yard + Home All Day

We're dog people - we get it, when you travel you need peace of mind that your doggo is being cared for exactly how they would at home. We live in a quiet neighborhood and have a large fenced in yard with a 5 foot privacy fence - dogs will have access to the yard 24/7 because I work from home. Our two dogs Moose and Reef are looking for some friends to play with during ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Your furball needs to be friendly with other doggos, and we would love for you to bring them over for a play date in the yard before boarding if possible. Not to worry, our dogs are incredibly friendly and welcome any new friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Reef

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Tory

Labrador Retriever
13 years old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.