Jessica S.

Jessica S.

Central East Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Tania P.
Tania P.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! It was very obvious that our dogs were well cared for. Thank you!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great and communicative as always. Max and Leo loved their stay. Definitely will use Jessica again!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Jun 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is super friendly and clearly loves dogs. She watched my dog for five days while I was out of the country and regularly sent updates. My dog seemed to have a great time. Would definitely rebook with Jessica!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Yard & Loving Home in Denver!

I've had dogs most of my life. I can't remember a time that I was without a four-legged best friend, and they all came from diverse backgrounds. I've been around huge dogs, little dogs, old dogs, young pups and everything in between. Over the last 10 years I have been the staple dog-sitter for my friends and my friend's friends and have loved every minute of it.

I currently have one dog, Harper! We adopted ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Do your dogs get along with other dogs?
Are you dogs good with kids?
Do your dogs have food allergies?
Are there certain kinds of snacks you'd like for them to not eat?
How often do you feed your pups?
Are there any sort of behaviors you'd like us to reinforce? (IE: no jumping on people)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Harper

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks, hikes, fetch, dog parks, snuggles and scratches!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.