Jessica S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Monica U.
Monica U.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our dog Buddy when we were out of town for the week. She made sure to send daily updates of how Buddy was doing via text and photos, and seemed genuinely fond of him when we picked him up at the end of his week's stay. I would highly recommend her to any dog "parent" looking for a trustworthy sitter for their loved one!

Jessica S.
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Jul 7, 2019

Jessica is a very caring and loving woman. She loves animals and is very responsible and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her if anyone needs a pet sitter or walker.

Jessica S.
Itab A.
Itab A.
Jun 27, 2019

Jessica is a sweet, warm hearted woman. She actually helped me get over my fear of dogs by introducing me to her first dog, a pug named Mable. Jessica got a 2nd baby pug named Gracie and is great with her. She always makes sure Gracie is fed, walked and given attention. Jessica is a great person and a big dog lover.

Jessica S.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come. Stay. Play!

I am an animal LOVER, advocate, and volunteer at animal shelters.

I’ve done dog walks and pet sitting for over ten years and have LOVED every step! I’m so excited to join Rover and provide exceptional care to your babies, love on them and protect them as if my own!

Currently, I am taking courses online to be certified for medical coding. So, I am home and available 24hrs!! I’m very flexible ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be current with their vaccines and on flea medication.

[   ] What are drop-off and pick-up times?
[   ] What supplies are coming with the pet?
[   ] How do you reward your dog for correct behavior?
[   ] How do you get your dog to come when you call?
[   ] Does your dog have any quirks that are normal behavior for them (e.g., funny noises they make) or specific tendencies I should know about?
[   ] Do they have any breed-specific quirks I should know about?
[   ] Does your dog have any food aggression or instincts to protect particular toys?

How does your dog handle being around:
[   ] Children?
[   ] Cats?
[   ] Other pets?
[   ] Other dogs?
[   ] Does your dog have any potentially risky behaviors, like getting into the trash, chewing on shoes or other items, etc.?
[   ] Is your dog crate-trained? When does the dog go/get put in the crate and for how long?
[   ] When your dog is anxious or experiencing separation anxiety, what helps soothe him?
[   ] Is there anything specifically that causes anxiety for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Gracie

Pug
4 years old, 17 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Definitely walks in the neighborhood. Playing with dog toys, cuddles, petting

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.