Jessica S.

Jessica S.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marie A.
Marie A.
Oct 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica is the best. She got my Coco nice and tired. She also gets right back to you when you contact her. Thank God for Jessica!!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Marie A.
Marie A.
Sep 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica and my dog hit it off right away. She got Coco tired, played ball with her and now coco is resting. If you want a great dog walker, Jessica is the one! I will be using her again for sure! Thank you Jessica

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Brenda D.
Brenda D.
Sep 6, 2016

There are many good things I could say about Jessica, she is a fun, loving, caring, and responsible person. She is always on top of things and is extremely organized. Jessica, lived with my family for four months this year and helped us with our family dog. She helped give food and go on walks. She knew exactly what to do if something were to go wrong with our family baby (as we call her ...

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

caring and cuddly dog-lover.

I have done dog sitting for my neighbor who had two dogs at the time, as a summer job. My whole life I've been surrounded by dogs, everyone I know has a dog. When asked to take care of their dogs for them I am more than happy to do so. Because I absolutely love dogs. I currently don't have one but I have had two. I had to move around and they couldn't move ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog is around other people, or around kids, so that I know what to watch out for. The activities the dog enjoys so that I can do them with him or her. And I love all breeds! I am available Mondays to Thursdays 11:30am - 2:00pm and 4:30pm - 11:00pm, Fridays 8:00am - 10:30am and 1:30pm - 11:00pm, Saturdays 8:00am - 9:00pm (I can actually dog sit all day at the clients house on Saturdays) Sundays 10:00am - 7:00pm.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

As a person who loves pets and nature. I would take dogs to the park for a nice walk in the fresh air. Depending on the activities the dogs like we can play fetch, practice learned tricks and just enjoy the outdoors. I am very active and energetic I like going on runs as well if that is something your dog enjoys we can also run together.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.