Jessica R.

Jessica R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Lorenzo R.
Lorenzo R.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is the best. We have now moved to Colorado, but Sadie stayed with Jessica every time we had to leave town, from a few days to several weeks. Sadie always came back happy and healthy. You won't find a better caregiver than Jessica.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
James G. & Laura C.
James G. & Laura C.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did an amazing job looking after our dog, Saydee! She sent regular photos/communication with regards to how our dog was doing while we were away. It was evident that Saydee really enjoyed her stay at Jessica’s place. When we picked Saydee up, she smelled wonderful and her coat looked beautiful. Saydee was very well taken care of and we are so happy to have found Jessica. Thank you again, Jessica:)

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

It’s one of the longest boarding experience my dog had. It turned out to be a good one. Thanks Jessica and her husband for taking good care of my dog. He came back home relaxed and happy. Jessica sent me frequent updates and photos when we were away. We appreciate her efforts and will return on next vacay boarding.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be loved here!

I'm more then willing to watch other types of animals besides dogs too! Message me. :)
----------------------------
I was Born in 1990 in July, and live with my husband and roommate in a home on Wendy Ave. We are working on starting up a urban farm at our 1/4 acre home.

Recently my roommates grandmother has moved in with us, so that brings us up to four adults.
----
I've always had a passion for animals, and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have a document of interview questions on google drive I will send to you before I meet with you.

Basic things like walking/behavior.

Any information you can give I would appreciate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jessica's Pets

Zoey

Chihuahua
3 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Misty

Cat
13 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.