Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rodney I.
Rodney I.
Aug 6, 2018

If you had to pick only one person for this position as a Rover, it should be Jessica! She is so compassionate when it comes to animals especially dogs, her love for them can not be understated. She is very patient, loving and playful when it comes to dogs and this extends to all dogs no matter how big or small or what breed.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Breanna G.
Breanna G.
Aug 6, 2018

I hired Jessica while I went on vacation with my family for the summer, and they loved her, she was great! I will always come to her when she is available Pickels and Pepper are always excited to see her Thanks Jessica!

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will Run/play with your fur baby!!!

My name is Jess and I am an animal/dog lover! I’ve always had the pleasure in rescuing and owning dogs ever since I was a kid. I currently have a bully breed and she is the sweetest! As a dog mom, I am patient with all sizes and breeds (which I have experience with ALL dogs no matter the size, breed, or age) I dedicate time to play + exercise with your fur baby ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have experience with ALL breeds, sizes, and age; I DO NOT DISCRIMINATE!
ALL dogs deserve the love and attention which I care to give.

It is important to know that I have EXTREME PATIENCE regardless of their behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Nala

American Pit Bull Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Most dogs love car rides and if your fur baby is one to enjoy them I have no problem on taking them for a ride while he/she enjoys the breeze through those ears and if he/she is like my fur baby Nala, enjoy the wind while she opens her cute mouth to show the cars her beautiful Pit smile.

I have plenty of toys with a huge dog grass area where we can play catch or simply enjoy Florida’s weather.

We can go for a run (to your fur baby ability) or a casual walk enjoying the scenery whether it’s the neighborhood, beach, or your designated favorite area.

Or we can simply be couch potatoes together enjoying treats ❤️

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.