Jessica R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jeff B.
Jeff B.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a dog care pro. Our pup was happy and well cared for.

Jessica R.
Thank you so much! We loved having Casey stay with us. She is welcome back any time!
Jessica R.
Zack S.
Zack S.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is great. Extremely detail oriented and has great experience with dogs. 5-stars!

Jessica R.
Thank you so much! We loved having Mango stay with us, and we are excited to see him again soon!
Jessica R.

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Guardian By Daylight. . .

**One On One Puppy Boarding Experience**

I am a proud puppy parent and a Boston terrier enthusiast. I love animals of all kind and I have been a puppy caregiver for 14+ years. Big dogs, little dogs, old dogs, puppy dogs, I've worked with them all.
This year, I started working with a Boston Terrier rescue organization and am now also a proud puppy foster parent! Unfortunately that means if I have a foster, I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Only able to take in small/medium dogs (35-40lbs MAX). Breed of dog, any allergies, special needs, medication, food and treat intake/schedule, walking schedule, are they allowed to eat human food, are they allowed on the furniture, current on all required vaccinations, *must have valid, up to date vet records and vet contact information*, any behavioral issues, emergency contact information, backup emergency contact information, and most of all, what does your pup absolutely love? We want them to feel super comfortable, and the least amount of stress when you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Luna

Boston Terrier
3 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks around my pet friendly neighborhood, fetch in my spacious, fenced-in backyard, belly rubs, and lots of love and attention.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.