Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Rey R.
Rey R.
Mar 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Jessica for take care my baby Roma I enjoy everything about your service , you pick up Roma and take her back to me again , the photos you send me , your pacience , our texts for support , everything !!! I hope you enjoy your days with Roma ! We hope see you again In the future

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Carla J.
Carla J.
Jan 12, 2018

I'm not sure what I'm supposed to say but I can tell you this would be good for her. She's been wanting to get another dog for quite some time now but can't decide which she wants the most so she's been holding off. She will really enjoy this.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Andre W.
Andre W.
Jan 12, 2018

I'm pretty sure there was a time she wanted to be a veterinarian. She retained all that information some how and can tell you the most random but useful facts about each breed. My girls have even picked up on her love for animals which has my house resembling an animal shelter.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

  • Verified Background Check

looking for a DOGgone good time

Super flexible when it comes to availability and variety, I would love to care for your dogs in your absence. I am up for keeping them in their comfort zone or taking them out. Dog parks for socialization, regular walks or open field play if they enjoy those things. Less active dogs are also welcome. Just let me know what your dog loves to do. I am more than happy to keep them entertained. I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what the dog's personality is like. I would also need to know if they can survive without sleeping on top of me. I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.