Jessica P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Christine R.
Christine R.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

The best!!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Deborah D.
Deborah D.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was a godsend for me. She is very caring and knowledgeable about animals and their humans as well. My Maltese is 7 months old and not totally housebroken yet she took the time for extra walks that was needed.,as well as kept me updated with photos and texts. I will definitely be using her services in the future.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Gwen M.
Gwen M.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our mini schnauzer Charlie. He was happy to See us but seemed like he had been content at her house, and actually got over some of his timidity with other dogs while he was there. Great job!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

Home full-time - large fenced yard.

Hello! I'm Jessica.

I'm available pretty much 24/7, other than some doctor appointments. I love animals and treat them as part of my family. I have volunteered at the SPCA before.

I have 3 cats, which have a "cat room" that they stay in most of the time with a large custom built cat tower. I also have a catahoula who is my shadow. My chihuahua passed away last year at age 13, and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Non-aggressive dogs, but no breed specifics. I do have a cage to put my catahoula in, if we need to, but I would prefer that the dog I am watching isn't aggressive to him, vice versa.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jessica's Pets


Catahoula Cur
8 years old, 100 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can walk around the canal, and play in the yard together, and Cuddling while watching TV. ?

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.