Jessica P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Doris E.
Doris E.
Apr 2, 2019

I would recommend Jessica for any dog service necessary. She is very professional, drivin, and a kind hearted soul. A natural animal lover, and the dogs are drawn to her. Very pleased and will be reaching out more often. Thank you Jessica

Jessica P.
Doris F.
Doris F.
Mar 29, 2019

Jessica is a very dedicated and attentive when it comes to pets, she also an experienced dog groomer. I would definitely recommend her as she has proved to be responsible with my pets.

Jessica P.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun loving professional care taker

Hello I'm Jessica I have 25 Yrs. experience with animals. I have rescued abandoned animals and rehome them at a young age. I started off with volunteering and and fostering at shelters. Got animal behavior tips, along with caring for old and sick pets. I can give medications by mouth, shot, drops and shampoo. I have 8 yrs of being a groomer so I can brush your dogs hair, clean its ears and brush teeth ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs as long as they do amazing with kids and other dogs when going on walks. I do prefer small to medium dogs for walks because my child will be with me the whole time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jessica watches your pet

I love the parks they are very fun for me to take dogs for a good walk or run. Maybe even play fetch if that's what your dog loves.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.