Jessica P.

Jessica P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our pup Izzy! Jessica took time to get to know Izzy and was sensitive to the fact that she is anxious. Jessica also gave Izzy some medication during her stay to make sure that her allergies were taken care of. Jessica also kept us updated with lots of wonderful photos and was flexible in terms of her drop off and pick up times. We will definitely be using Jessica again ...

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Angela J.
Angela J.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jéssica was just overall wonderful. She had a business card, which I thought was a nice touch. I haven’t seen anyone else have them. She’s very kind and sent lots of pictures throughout my dogs stay. Ass soon as I walked in i felt comfortable and my dog seemed to be too. I will definitely book with her again!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Sonia C.
Sonia C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her mom Joanne were wonderful to our two pups. They were so easy to work with and very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Going away was easier knowing that they were in good hands. Jessica made sure to send us pictures and videos every day to see what the pups were up to throughout the day. I will definitely use Jessica and Mrs. Joanne again! It is so nice knowing ...

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Animal Lovers

Greetings fellow pet lovers!

We look forward to welcoming your furry loved ones into our humble abode! My mother, Joanne and I are partners in this and we are both home full time, looking for any excuse to take a long walk with a friend. We grew up with pets throughout our lives so we understand the patience and understanding it takes to show them how much you love them. While my experience with sitting ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences - only that they will need to be on the smaller side at a maximum of 15 pounds. We would love to know your dog's potty habits or whether he/she is house trained. Other than that, we are excited to meet you both!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

Will go on walks in the neighborhoods. Love to play fetch or any other games preferred.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.