Jessica O.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I liked that Jessica came by for a meet and greet with our pup before the dates we needed her. We enjoyed the photos of Fitz on his walk and detailed updates. We would use Jessica's services again.

Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Amy L.
Amy L.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica stayed in our home with our two large furry friends while we were overseas. It was so nice to be able to relax while on vacation knowing our babies were well cared for. I never had to worry about a thing! She sent us photos of them relaxing and playing ball. We came home to happy pups and a clean home! I'd highly recommend Jessica to my friends and will call her again when ...

Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Clarissa O.
Clarissa O.
Oct 3, 2018

Jessica has been my trusted dog sitter since I adopted my dog Rowdy over 3 years ago. I have left Rowdy with Jessica anywhere from 1 night to 2 weeks. Rowdy is always excited to see Jessica, and I know that he will be well taken care of and safe. I would recommend Jessica to anyone who needs a dog sitter or dog walker! She has excellent dog handling skills with all sizes and temperments ...

Jessica O.
Jessica O.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with all temperaments

I've had dogs and other animals my entire life. I've had my dog, a 6 year old dachshund/lab mix, since he was a puppy, and I have 2 years of experience working as a kennel assistant at vet offices, which included walking and caring for dogs of all sizes and personalities, caring for cats, and occasionally small animals such as guinea pigs and birds. I also have personal experience with small birds, small rodents ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, I love all dogs and I am experienced handling dogs of all sizes, activity levels and personalities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I like to take different routes and go fun places close by to keep things interesting. For repeat clients I may be able to take your dog to the dog park if requested.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.