Jessica O.

Jessica O.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jim C.
Jim C.
Jan 16, 2018

Jess helped me out looking after our dog Summer for 3-4 months.
Summer was a Staffordshire Bull Terrier/Kelpie cross that was very protective of her environment.
Jess won her over immediately and kept her healthy and happy while over that period.
No one gets dogs like Jess does, I can't imagine there is a better dog sitter anywhere. I can't recommend her enough!

Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Maddi S.
Maddi S.
Jan 4, 2018

I’ve entrusted Jess with looking after my two cat babies for years now and they absolutely adore her. She makes sure to keep in touch, even sending me photos throughout the stay so I have peace of mind that they are comfortable and in good hands! Jess is neat and tidy; the house always looks great and it’s just so nice to go away and feel completely at ease that everything is taken ...

Jessica O.
Jessica O.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Pet Friend & Carer

Hi , My name is Jess , I am 30 years old & based in Grants Pass, Or. Growing up in Rural Australia I have been around animals GREAT & small. My love for animals found me pursuing a career as a dog Groomer which I have 4+ years of experience so I am able if needed to clip nails, clean ears, teeth & apply topical or oral medications . I also have extensive knowledge dog behaviour as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.