Jessica N.

Jessica N.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Candice  S.
Candice S.
Jun 7, 2016

Jessica is amazing and beautiful inside and out. She loves animals and animals are drawn to her. I have a 3 year old Great Pyrenese/American Bulldog mix that is forever in love with her. He literally Stares out the window and wines like a poor pitiful baby when she leaves. Although sad, it hilarious! I have known jessica for over 10 years, before I even owned a dog. I would trust her with my ...

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Carre B.
Carre B.
Jun 7, 2016

Jessica has been caring for our two husky dogs week after week and has done a fantastic job. She is timely, reliable and the dogs love her. We highly recommend Jessica to walk or care for your dogs! Mark and Carre.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Keri R.
Keri R.
Jun 7, 2016

Jessica has saved me a couple times! She has taken care of my dog last minute when I had no one. I will definitely be using her services again to walk my pup and check on my cat while I'm away. She is reliable and seriously pays attention to details. She communicates well and responds quickly. My fur- babies love her, as well.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.

About Jessica

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

No critter gets left behind.

I am extremely experienced in the ways of our critter friends. I have worked with many dogs large and small, cats, lizards, snakes, etc. Many friends and referrals have trusted me to walk their dogs, house sit with them, board their dogs and even last minute needs for their pet. I am highly motivated to love on and take care of your pets whenever you can't. I am available and ready to start here in ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please, let me know about any aggressive tendencies and what to look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Diesel

American Bulldog and Great Pyrenees
5 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I live in a pet friendly complex with dog walking areas all around and a park down the street.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.