Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$46
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$58
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Nikkole J.
Nikkole J.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I know Blu looks forward to his weekly walk with Jessica! She is so good at keeping you updated and sending the cutest pictures!

Jessica N.
Ali B.
Ali B.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica has been a fantastic and consistently reliable dog walker! She is a good communicator and sends me plenty of updates and photos on my dog Herbie’s walks! I’m happy to have someone I can trust help care for my pup on busy days.

Jessica N.
Matt R.
Matt R.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess is a friendly, attentive, and caring dog sitter—I can’t recommend her highly enough!

Jessica N.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Making every moment meaningful

*Currently booking for a 1-3 pm flexible time window, will vary by day (3 walk/week minimum) in the Fairmount area*

Let's let your dog be a dog!

Hi! I'm Jessica and I would love to be a part of making your dog feel loved and happy!

I have had the wonderful opportunity of learning what we can do to enrich our dogs’ lives at the University of Doglando in Orlando, Florida; a truly inspiring ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What activities does your dog enjoy? Are there any food allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Chucky

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I will provide:

- Walks/runs in environments that cater to your dog's needs
- Contact play with tug, fetch, chewing toys, etc.
- Acana kibble & treat games
- Obedience practice and skill building
- Photo and update with each visit

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.