Jessica N.

Jessica N.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Anna B.
Anna B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of my pup Koda while I was at work! Koda seemed to have tons of fun playing with Jessica's dog Shadow and came home well exhausted. I would definitely bring my dog back again.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Maddison A.
Maddison A.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! We needed to find our pup a sitter last minute due to our usual sitter being unavailable for the weekend we needed. I am so glad that we found Jessica! At dropoff, our dog, Wylie, just walked into Jessica's house with no hesitation. Jessica kept us updated throughout the weekend and sent multiple pictures. Wylie came home so tired, so we know she had so much fun!

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our German Shepherd puppy! Very thoughtful of her needs and she came home very tired! Hoping she can watch our pup again!

Jessica N.
Jessica N.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time. Fenced yard.

Hello! I am excited to meet your pet. I have two dogs of my own - a mix and a lab who both love to play. I grew up showing AKC German Shepherds. I have always cared for dogs throughout my life and although we don’t want to think about an issue with our loved ones, I do have experience knowing when something is wrong. I work from home full-time and your dog can hang ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained?
Does your dog mark furniture?
Does your dog dig in the yard?
I grew up with German Shepherds so they are my first love, but I have grown to love our lab as well! Really, I love all dogs so no breed preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Shadow

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Zoey

Mixed
11 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.