Jessica N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

About Jessica

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with flexible schedule

I have owned animals all my life ( dogs, cats, rabbits, mice and lizards just to name a few) and I truly enjoy the company of pets. I have a labrador retriever mix and a domestic long hair right now.I have a flexible schedule since I'm a stay at home mom and a big fenced in yard. Our property slso includes forest/ creek access if wanted. There is no limit on Potty breaks and there ...

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Apollo

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

Sierra

Domestic Longhair
4 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.