Jessica & Michael P.

Jessica & Michael P.

Roxbury, Dorchester, MA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Michael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica & Michael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Brooke T.
Brooke T.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

They took wonderful care of my small man, and he came home happy and healthy. The level of communication, and cutie-dog photos, was perfect.

Jessica & Michael P.
Jessica & Michael P.
Christopher J.
Christopher J.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog always loves her stays with Mike and Jess

Jessica & Michael P.
Jessica & Michael P.
Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and Michael and Jessica were great! Gandalf, our mini dachshund, was in puppy heaven while we were away. They kept us updated with unsolicited photos and checked in throughout his stay. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Jessica & Michael P.
Jessica & Michael P.

About Jessica & Michael

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home with lots of space

We have a lifetime of experience caring and living with all types of animals- from rats to felines to hedgehogs to doggos! Michael and I both grew up in dog oriented families and have pet sat many different breeds off and on over the last 10 years, with LOTS of experience coming in the last 2 years.

I currently own a very spacious 2nd floor condo next to a grassy lot that's perfect for playing ...

What Jessica & Michael would like to know about your dog

No preferences! all Friendlly dogs welcome!

Things like: allergies, food schedule, temperament, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica & Michael's Pets

Guiness

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jessica & Michael watches your pet

Franklin hill park, arboretum, neighborhood streets. Love jogging and hiking

In Jessica & Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.