Jessica & Matthew D.

Jessica & Matthew D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Matthew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kay P.
Kay P.
Oct 1, 2018

Jessica has watched our dog(Golden Retriever) many times over the last year. Some of these times were for extended periods of time like 2 weeks. Our boy was always well cared for, played with and walked as if he was her own dog. Pictures and updates were sent to keep us connected and show how well he was cared for. I highly recommend Jessica for dog walking, day care or overnight visits!

Jessica & Matthew D.
Jessica & Matthew D.

About Jessica & Matthew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super-Flexible and Animal Lovers

This profile is for both me and my boyfriend, Matt. We both have spent many years between us caring for animals and especially dogs. For us, we love being around animals and showing them the level of attention they need. The bond between people and dogs is an amazing thing and having the ability to meet many new friends as a job is a great opportunity.

We both have experience watching dogs carefully, giving them ...

What Jessica & Matthew would like to know about your dog

How a dog behaves and what their general prefereneces for people, treats and routines is always a plus. Are there things that make them anxious? Things that they especially love to do? Things to watch out for? Please tell us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica & Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica & Matthew's Pets

Lincoln

Golden Retriever
2 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jessica & Matthew watches your pet

Sayre is a really good town for dog walks, and many dogs really enjoy playing down at our local baseball field. A dog that gets to play fetch and run around is a happy dog!

In Jessica & Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica & Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.