Jessica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Molly S.
Molly S.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful! We received pictures every day and we came home to happy dogs!!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Mar 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful with our dogs. She took great care of them along with our home and we already have her booked for follow on care. It was such a relief to have her in our home and tending to our pets. She's great, thank you so much Jessica.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Jul 26, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica is calm and polite and reassuring to the dogs. She immediately impressed us with her quiet manner and confidence when handling the dogs. She was punctual, responsive and kept in good touch, sending photos and remarks each day. I highly recommend and will certainly call upon her again.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Your pooch is a true treasure!

I've been a dog lover since I could walk! My mom was a dog trainer and I would go to work with her at the police station training police dogs or at private kennels. When she bred my German Rottweiler Misty I got the job of conditioning,leash training, and naming the puppies for their new homes.

I live in a country home on 2.5 acres on Camano Island. With my mom who is ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What I would like to know about a dog before sitting him or her is the dog aggressive toward other dogs. And if the animal has any special needs like medications and how often to give it to them.
I don't really have any breed preferences, I like all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jessica's Pets


Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 51 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

The dogs will be sleeping with me in my room or on my bed with me . I will bring the dogs to the beaches and on walks on walking trails near my house.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Since I only work one day week I plan on spending every day with your best friend.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I am willing to do additional tasks around the house for you while you're away.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.