Jessica M.

La Jolla, La Jolla, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! It was great to know our dog was so well taken care of and happy while we were away. ?

Jessica M.
Cindie L.
Cindie L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We are delighted with Jessica! Leaving our golden, Maui, ~ is never easy. But when we received photos of him looking so happy, we relaxed knowing he is having a great time. Jessica has a sweet and friendly family. They welcomed Maui into their home with open arms. How great that Maui now has a home away from home. Thank you Jessica ~ because of you we were able to fully enjoy our cruise.

Jessica M.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Very flexible and my dog loved them so much she tried to chase after them after they dropped her off! I'll definitely be rebooking with Jessica in the future.

Jessica M.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be One Of The Family

Having worked in a dog business and being an animal lover my entire life, I understand that some dogs are just more comfortable in their own surroundings. I am more than happy to take care of, and love, your dog in your own home as well as mine. My mom and I used to have a self-serve dog wash and grooming business in Seattle which we enjoyed so much and made many loyal friends and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please let us know your dogs' sleeping and eating preferences.

*Please note: Rover nightly rates are based on an approximate 24hr period. Extended stays may be subject to an additional daily rate or extended day rate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jessica watches your pet

I couldn't be happier watching tv with your dog laying his head on my lap. Walks with your dog through our beautiful community (Bird Rock) and beach runs when allowed, are how I prefer to spend my time. I am full of affection and interaction with your dog is what I crave. I am not typical in that I don't spend much time on my phone and I don't go out in the evenings. I prefer the company of animals most often and dog sitting for you would be a joy.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.