Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Jess H.
Jess H.
January 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My boys spent about 2 weeks with Jessica and her family. We met her at a dog park where they got to meet her (and vice versa) prior to the stay. Leading up to it she was extremely responsive when I had questions, and I felt so comfortable leaving Jax and Murphy with her. She sent pictures throughout their stay and they looked so happy.
Next time we have to go out of town and ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Sue  A.
Sue A.
December 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Our 2 puppies, Morgan and Molly stayed with Jessica for a week and we could not be happier with the excellent care she gave to both of them! Our puppies are only a year old, so I worried about separation anxiety, however when we picked them up we could tell that they had no issues with the separation. We received regular updates and pictures so we could see our dogs were happy and doing well ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Alberto M.
Alberto M.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! She was very communicative and responsive. Lola was very happy after staying with her. I would recommend leaving your dog with Jessica. Thanks!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Positive, kind, animal lover

I believe animals enrich your life and help you live longer. I am a stay at home mom/Photographer/LMP. My husband, Sean and I have a daughter, and we have Lucy our Great Dane puppy, and Max our sweet Labradoodle. We own our home on 2.5 acres and love to watch the dogs run and play! We care for all shapes, sizes and breeds and are here to aid in a stress free ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What makes the animal happy? What does the animal not like? Allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Lucy

Great Dane
1 year, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Max

Labradoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.