Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing dog sitter!! Jessica truly cares about animals and she was so good about taking pictures and videos while we were on our trip. We are very confident with bringing our 3 Yorkies to her!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our dog!!! We will absolutely use her again and recommend her to friends l.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jess H.
Jess H.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My boys spent about 2 weeks with Jessica and her family. We met her at a dog park where they got to meet her (and vice versa) prior to the stay. Leading up to it she was extremely responsive when I had questions, and I felt so comfortable leaving Jax and Murphy with her. She sent pictures throughout their stay and they looked so happy.
Next time we have to go out of town and ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Positive, kind, animal lover

I believe animals enrich your life and help you live longer. I am a stay at home mom/Photographer. My husband, Sean and I have a 5 year old, and 3 month old, and we have Lucy our loving Great Dane, and Max our sweet Labradoodle. We own our home on 2.5 acres and love to watch the dogs run and play! We care for all shapes, sizes and breeds and are here to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What makes the animal happy? What does the animal not like? Allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Lucy

Great Dane
1 year, 10 mo. old, 93 lbs.

Max

Labradoodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We live on 2 acres, tons of space to go on walks, play, explore!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.