Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is very professional and made sure my dog felt right at home! I had no complaints. She was in communication constantly to provide updates and photos! I would recommend her dog boarding services to anyone looking for a sitter!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Alex K.
Alex K.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! She kept us up to date with pics during the stay and walked the dogs. Came home to happy dogs and the house in the the condition we left it in! Will rebook in the future.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Brandy W.
Brandy W.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

I could not have asked for someone better to

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playful, active, and loving

I love dogs and have always had a dog around my entire life. I am comfortable with big and little dogs. I recently moved to CA from Colorado. If my husband is around he also loves dogs. I’ve never seen a dog that doesn’t love my husbands enthusiasm to play. My dog, Bear, lives with us and is a 13 year old Boston Terrier/Min. Australian Shepard mix. He is very calm and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how your dog(s) do on walks! Avoid other dogs/people? Generally I do just out of precaution but always good to know.
I live on base and we have many dog parks so please let me know if you would like your dog to visit/play!
Please any other important information I would love to know to provide the best, safest environment for your dog(s)!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Bear

Australian Shepherd and Boston Terrier
13 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.