Jessica M.

Jessica M.

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are Family

Hey!
Thanks for taking a look at my page. I am 31 year old female who has taken care of pets for 8 years. I have experience with little dogs all the way up to large dogs as well. I believe that dogs are just like the family and need the time and love that we all need.

I myself have a Shitzu mix and have also cared for German Shepards, Dovermans, and Pitbulls.

I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

The dogs behavior such as:
Is it trained?
Does it have a special spot he/she likes to use the bathroom?
What dont they like? Who dont they like?
What sets them off? Whats there favorite toy?
Are they a lap dog? or do they like to play alot?

I want to keep the dog on a routine as if i was there owner so there is no changes.

I love to work with Hypo Allergenic breeds such as Shitzu's, Poodle, yorkies and such.

Also, if you do have a cat in the home and also a dog... I am allergic to cats and can't watch

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.