Jessica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Wesley S.
Wesley S.
Mar 25, 2018

Jessica is the kindest soul I know and loves dogs to no end. She is responsible, caring and loves to play time with pups of all ages. She has been a dog owner most of her life and is enthusiastic about making sure a dogs needs are met!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

My puppy has his own Instagram

I have had dogs most of my life, raising them from puppydum. I currently have a 14 month old Pugzu and I live to give him walks! I am young, active and love animals. I get along well with people too ? I know all the best off leash trails as I've lived in Vancouver most of my life. I have a lot of evening and weekend flexibility and respond promptly to all requests for services ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any special requirements (ie. Must be on leash, has a special diet/allergies) and if he or she is comfortable around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

Walk, run or swim-I'm up for it! My favourite walks my dog and I enjoy include Pacific Spirit Park and Kitsilano dog beach.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.