Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Harshini S.
Harshini S.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Cookie had never stayed outside our home. So we were nervous. Jessica and her little daughter were very welcoming and Cookie felt right at home with them. Jessica sent a couple of pictures every day and was very prompt in replying to our messages. I feel very comfortable to keep Cookie with Jessica again.

Jessica M.
Thank you so much! I'm happy that we got to be Cookies first away from home experience. I sure ...
Jessica M.
Marianne  S.
Marianne S.
April 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was very friendly, and her family welcomed my dog as if it were their own. She was very responsive to questions and text messages, which is always comforting! She was also flexible with scheduling, drop off/pick up times. We plan to take our dog back sometime!

Jessica M.
We were just talking about Quinn the other day, expect we refer to her as the "Dog that smells so ...
Jessica M.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
March 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful with our 2 crazy puppies. Her family was so receptive and made it feel more like we were dropping our dogs off with best friends instead of complete strangers. She and her family kept the puppies entertained, well exercised and happy (evident by the daily photo updates). Her flexible scheduling, approachability and appreciation for all types of dogs (even wild lab puppies) make her a great choice when looking for someone to ...

Jessica M.
Loved having Luna and Pluto! They were great playmates for our little girl. Glad i could help out!
Jessica M.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Morgan's of Oakwood Dog Services

My name is Jessica, I'm a 33 year old stay at home parent who volunteers part time with my daughter's school. I've lived in the Kettering Oakwood area for the past 10 years and I've lived in the village of Oakwood since 2015!
My family has always had dogs & cats. At one time we had 3 dogs Sketch ( a rescue mutt who started out with extreme aggression issues towards men and dogs; but by ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately I cannot accept:
Pit Bull / Bull Terriers
Chow Chow
Great Danes
Great Pyrenees
St. Bernard's

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


16 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.