Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Aimee M.
Aimee M.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

In short, Jessica didn’t keep Rex in a kennel for us. She gave him a HOME where he received LOVING CARE! We were very happy and so was Rex.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Na Z.
Na Z.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is awesome! My dog had a good time with her family.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! Scarlet came home happy and worn out! Thanks!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOTS of experience with all breeds!

I have been a dog groomer since 1998. I have a bachelor's from Ohio State University in zoology specializing in animal behavior. I have worked at several groomshops, doggie daycares and kennels. I have studied dog breeds for over 25 years and have done consulting to help people choose the best breed for their life style. Dogs are my life and I love every minute of it. My husband is a stay at home dad ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We watch all breeds. We like to know about a dogs daily routine. Where do they normally sleep, what time do they normally eat, are they crate trained, are they allowed on the bed or furniture. We want to keep their routine as close to normal as possible to help them transition easily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Joker

Shih Tzu
10 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Quinn

Great Dane
11 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.