House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
106 Reviews

Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica really helped us out with a last minute dog walking for both of our pups. I really appreciated her communication throughout the visit and the card (with picture) afterwards. Buddy and Bentley can't wait for Jessica to stay with them in a few weeks!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Nikki B.
Nikki B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Would we choose Jess again with our pups?
Never looked for anyone again after we found her, she’s it for us! The both of us are medical professionals who work long days, and our patient care is priority during those hours, so we needed someone we could trust to do a mid day visit to break up the day. We were very apprehensive and new to Rover, but after all the looking, we kept ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Dora K.
Dora K.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica not only always dependable but accommodates last minute needs. She provides excellent and dependable care for my dog who loves her. Love reading her detailed notes, I feel like I miss less time with my puppy. Would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Jessica M.
Thank you so much Dora! It really means a lot to that you think this highly of me! I'm ...
Jessica M.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-time Pet Lover! Available Now!

Dog owners can rest assured that their furry baby is being well taken care of. I have an abundance of patience and plenty of love to give! I believe there is no "bad" dog, just a dog who needs a little more guidance and a consistent source of affection. I am almost 39 (again) and I was raised with animals all my life. I have never lived without a pet, even while in a dorm ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any likes or dislikes. If he or she have any triggers or anxiety, I would like to know what to do to ease that for them. Mostly I would like to meet you and your pet to make sure we are a good fit. Before any stays at my house we would also need to have our dogs get to know each other a little so there is no anxiety over a new dog or place. Just know that I won't give up on your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Georgia

Boston Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Cuda

Mixed
8 months old, 30 lbs.

Teddy

Cat
5 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Star

Cat
5 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I like to explore new areas so walking your dog will always take us to new places. I love playing fetch and tug, and also enjoy laying in the sun! If they are with me at my home, with your permission, they can even take a swim in the pool! If your dog like a special toy and wants me to throw it a hundred times, I will sit and do that with a smile on my face!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.