Jessica M.

Jessica M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

For the Love of Fur Babbies

I am a military wife, mother to 3 older boys, and a full-time student at ODU. We have 2 female dogs, Arya our medium sized Beagle is 3 and Eevee our PomChi mix is 2. We also have 2 6 yr old male Japanese Bobtail cats named Kirk and Spock and yes they are from Japan. We love animals of all kinds and in the past have had several birds, hamsters, turtles and even a ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences, however the dog will need to be present for the initial meeting so it's temperament can be judged accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Our house offers constant play time with toys galore, tug of war, and fetch. We go on 2 long mile+ walks daily (weather permitting). We realize that they need their exercise. We have a pond and a pet friendly neighborhood.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.