Jessica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Jody O.
Jody O.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful with Duke. He had another great stay at her home. He loves visiting every time.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jody O.
Jody O.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Duke had a great visit with Jessica. She treats him like part of the family. He will be back for another visit soon!?❤️

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Tricia H.
Tricia H.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Not a good fit for our 14 year old pug who requires extra attention.

Jessica M.
So sorry Yogi didn’t do well staying in our home. It was very clear he had extreme anxiety which ...
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Resort for your Fur Baby!

Dogs are my number one passion!!! I am available to take care of your little guy or girl in my home next time you are on vacation or out of town! However I also offer daycare during the day as well! I recently just had a baby so your fur baby must be great around babies! My husband and I live in Fort Myers, in the Whiskey Creek area. Your little one will go on ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs small, medium and large! As well as all breeds. I would like to know the dogs eating pattern, bathroom habits likes/dislikes etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take him or her for about a 30/45 minute walk twice a day around the neighborhood and also to the beach (if you would like) which is pretty much right around the corner! I also take them outside to go potty about 3 times a day Depending on how frequent they are used to going out.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
you can provide a dog bed or my bed

Time I'll spend with your dog
a lot! at least 10/12 hours if not all day

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.