Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kate M.
Kate M.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome. My mother's dog seemed very sad to leave her wonderful care. And her complex has a dog park with other friendly dogs, including her Luna. Highly recommend!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! She sent pictures and videos of Spunky so I knew what was going on. He seemed to be having a great time and Jessica seemed very loving and caring. I would definitely book again!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog enthusiast with a yard!

Hello I’m Jessica! I am currently living in a house with a large fenced in back yard. There are two dogs that live here. Oliver is a yellow lab and Bear is half lab and half German Shepherd! I have always had dogs growing up and I am truly passionate about them. Our two fur babies love all dogs they get to meet and play with.

Our home had plenty of room inside to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained?
Are they house broken?
Are they dog friendly?
No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Oliver

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 78 lbs.

Bear

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Our apartment complex has lots of green space to take your dog on a walk. There is also a dog park on site where they can run and stretch their legs! I have tons of toys for indoor and outdoor use to keep your dogs entertained!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.