Jessica M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Amy Lynn J.
Amy Lynn J.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

The girls were happy and content when I got home.

Jessica M.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with lots of exp!

My name is Jessica. I'm 29 years old and I'm a Certified Medication Technician in Maryland (humans, of course). In addition to being a full-time employee, I'm also a full-time mother. Animals have always been apart of my life, both as a child and as an adult. I thoroughly enjoy animals, even the quirky ones! I currently have 6 parakeets and 1 cockatiel. As we all know, they're pretty noisy, but each one has their ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Most recent vet history; must be up to date on shots with no signs of fleas or ticks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks to local parks and around town, playtime indoors with toys, etc.

Jessica's Service Area

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.