Jessica M.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sandra Q.
Sandra Q.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie did great with Jessica and her family! Trial run for a longer trip. She came home calm and happy!
Jessica kept us posted on her behavior and was very positive. Glad we found Jessica for our very spoiled dog!!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Marian C.
Marian C.
Dec 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Really appreciated Jessica's care for dog while we were out of town. Her peaceful household and inderstanding of canine behavior increased my confindence heaps. I loved getting updates and pictures. Best of all when I picked up my dog he was happy to see me, but obviously relaxed and comfortable in Jessica's home. I would recommend her and book again.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Spencer B.
Spencer B.
Dec 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica has been great helping us take care of Kona while we were transitioning into new jobs. Very reliable and lots of updates during the stay!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A place where dogs feel at home

*I have a new puppy so your dog needs to do well with a little puppy around, thank you!*
I have plenty of experience with all ages and sizes of dogs. I have successfully potty trained my own dogs and taught basic commands such as sit and stay. I want dogs to feel welcome and safe at my home. They are welcome on the furniture (as long as you are okay with it). I will ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be okay with kids and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

We will walk the neighborhood, play fetch in the backyard and I can take them to the dog park.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.