Jessica L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tracey S.
Tracey S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is very sweet and took great care of my puppy. She kept me updated and sent pictures of him to keep me from worrying. I will definitely use her again.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Sep 15, 2018

Jessica has dog sat for me on multiple occasions. She was great with my elderly dog and comforted him while I was away. She also administered his medication at proper times and sent me updates! She also took care of two of my puppies. She was awesome with a high energy, young dog! She provided walks, play time, training and feeding. She is an excellent dog owner for her own dogs and has always taken ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Kathy A.
Kathy A.
Sep 10, 2018

Jessica is the best doggie caregiver ever! She opened her home to our girls and treated them like they were part of her family. We never worried about them when they were in her care, she loves them as much as we do! One of our girls has tummy issues and Jessica was aware and made sure she didn’t get anything to eat she shouldn’t. When we turned the corner to go to ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Perfect Pup Getaway

Hi! My name is Jessica. I live with my husband, Sam. We live at Fort Hood, TX with our 5 year old Pomeranian, 2 year old lab mix, and 6 year old kitty. I work on a flexible schedule, so I am able to make my own hours, meaning I am home pretty often. If I am dog sitting for you or helping with your animal, that means I am devoting my full time and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is comfortable with small dog and cats. I have a small pomeranian, and a cat. I need to know that your dog will be comfortable around my other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Copper

Pomeranian
5 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Luna

Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Avery

Cat
6 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Through our neighborhood there are plenty of sidewalks and trails with safe areas to walk.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.