Jessica L.

Jessica L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Tina G.
Tina G.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience for me and my LBDs(Little Brown Dogs).

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Suzanne H.
Suzanne H.
July 28, 2017

As an owner of 3 dogs along with being a professional groomer in the Canine World, and knowing Jessica most of her entire life, I can truly say that Jessica has nothing but compassion for our furry friends! To me, this is one of the most important traits to have if your going to devote your time caring for animals! Just like humans, dogs too have different personalities and little quirks, Jessica will have the ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

massive area inside fence to PLAY!

I have been a dog lover all my life. I have an incredibly wonderful Miniature Schnauzer named Perceus. We call him Percy. When he was just a puppy he had to have a surgery on his left front leg because one of the bones had grown longer than the other causing his elbow joint to not move correctly. He had to be completely confined to a crate for months and was on medication following surgery ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have any medical issues and or is he or she taking any medications. Is the dog up to date on all shots and vaccinations. Does the dog tend to have anxiety during certain situations if so what are they. Is there a certain activity the dog really enjoys that I can include in their stay. Have they spent time with unfamiliar dogs and how did they react.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Perseus (Percy)

Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.