Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Julia G.
Julia G.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jack and Daisy were very well taken care of, Jessica is amazing.
I will definetely keep her as my favorite pet sitter

Jessica L.
Thank you Julia! We absolutely loved having Jack and Daisy stay with us and hope to see them again soon!
Jessica L.
Jasen L.
Jasen L.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

When planning my wedding there was just one thing i wanted that I thought I would have to give up, this was having my three fur babies there for at least one picture. Well my wonderful husband surprised me by hiring Jessica from Rover to drive our dogs an hour away to our venue and just so they could be included. Jessica was beyond amazing not only did she take amazing care of our dogs ...

Jessica L.
Thank you so much Kim! It was an honor driving your 3 sweet fur babies to your wedding venue so ...
Jessica L.
Mandy F.
Mandy F.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome with my dog, Sully! She took excellent care of him! I highly recommend her and will definitely use her services next time I need them! I was able to enjoy my trip knowing he was in good hands! She definitely went above and beyond my expectations!

Jessica L.
Awe, thank you so much Mandy! We absolutely loved having Sully stay with us and hope to see him again ...
Jessica L.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love is a Fur-Legged Word

Hi!

My name is Jessica and I'm a mom of two beautiful little girls (2&5) and our fur-baby Ricky!
We got Ricky from a rescue shelter 6 years ago when he was just a little puppy and would adopt 10 more if we could.

I have a huge passion for animals and besides owning a dog myself ever since I was a child (and a variety of other animals) I have enjoyed caring for my ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

When you fill out your dogs profile it helps to include things like

- Feeding schedule
- Allergies
- Medication
- Potty schedule/training
- Any type of anxiety
- Special training/routines

I have plenty of bowls, additional leashes, treats, toys and dog beds.
All you really need to bring is your pups food and crate (if s/he is used to being/sleeping in one).

Please also keep in mind that I take up to 4 dogs at a time, so they will have plenty of playmates and social interactions during their stay here with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Ricky

Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.