Jessica L.

Jessica L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Dec 8, 2017

Jessica is so wonderful! My dog is always happy to be there and sad to come home! Jessica helps my puppy become better acquainted with other dogs. She's a very loving and fair.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Deb G.
Deb G.
Dec 2, 2017

We were very happy with Jess and Just Like Home Pet Sitting! She took the time to come to our house well ahead of time and meet all the animals and let them get to know her. She asked good and knowledgeable questions which made me know she pays very close attention to her animal care-giving. Jess followed our care instructions and kept us advised with texts as to how our animals were doing while ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just like Home Petsitting

Hello,

I have worked in the veterinary field for 10 years and in the last year decided stay home with my two sons and create my own pet sitting business. I will bring basically any dog into my home. I have a set up that if they aren’t completely sure of the kids or other dogs that they can be separated into a room that has a bed, food and water. I have a ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

1. Dog friendly
2. Cat friendly
3. Kid friendly
4. Are there any behavioral issues? Separation anxiety? Food guarding? Etc
5. Potty trained?
6. Up to date on vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Jessica's Pets

Jackson

14 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Chief

4 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Cash

9 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.