Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
109 Reviews

Charlotte S.
Charlotte S.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! So happy to finally find a great person to care for our 4 legged family member when leaving town.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Debi C.
Debi C.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our fur baby had a great time with Jessica and we have already scheduled another stay with her soon. It was comforting to know he was well taken care of.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Christine R.
Christine R.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a pleasure having our dog Cronos stay with Jessica. She did wonderful with Cronos and he loves her! Thank you.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Insured & Certified Pet Lover

Hi!

My name is Jessica and I'm a military wife and mom of two beautiful little girls (3&6) and our fur-baby Ricky!
We got Ricky from a rescue shelter 8 years ago when he was just a little puppy and would adopt 10 more if we could.

Animals are a huge passion of mine and besides owning a dog myself ever since I was a child (and a variety of other animals) I have enjoyed ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

When you fill out your dogs profile it helps to include things like

- Feeding schedule
- Allergies
- Medication
- Potty schedule
- Any type of anxiety, aggression or destructive behavior
- Special training/routines

I have plenty of bowls, additional leashes, treats, toys and dog beds.
All you really need to bring is your pups food and crate (if s/he is used to being/sleeping in one).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Ricky

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I strive to keep your dog’s routine as close to what it would normally be at home.
Whether it's regular walks or no walks at all, lots of playtime or more time to relax and cuddle.

We do have a nice fenced-in and secure backyard where they can play, run around or just relax and sunbathe (one of the things our dog Ricky loves to do).

I will also provide "safety tags" for all of my doggies. It's a tag stating that your pup is cared for by a Rover sitter at the time and has all of my information including Rovers Trust & Safey Teams phone number engraved on it. I will put the tag on your dog's collar at the beginning of a visit and take it off at the end.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.