Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Judy O.
Judy O.
February 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job watching our dog Beau. We went out of town for four days and Jessica was great with giving us updates and pictures. We will definitely use her again the next time we need someone to watch Beau.
Jessica is great, reliable, dependable, and very great with animals.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Loving Dog Sitter!!

My name is Jessica. I have been a dog owner/lover my whole life. I understand that your dogs are your babies. My husband and I have two fur-babies and leaving them with a friend was the hardest experience when we went out of the country. Luckily they were in great hands. Knowing the worry of your pet being in safe hands,  I will provide pictures and updates throughout your pets stay. I promise to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Good to know:
We love all dogs but they must be well mannered, socialized, and non-destructive. Dogs with aggressive or nervous tendencies, or males that mark inside the home are not a good fit for our home environment. Please provide me a list of any allergies and/or medications.

Dogs should be:
• Social with other pets and well mannered
• Up to date on flea and tick control
• Up to date with vaccinations
• House broken (unless it's a puppy that is still learning).
• Spayed and neutered

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Leia

Pointer
2 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Loli

Maltese and Poodle
9 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.