Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mike C.
Mike C.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience again. This is the second time Jessica has taken care of my babies.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Mike C.
Mike C.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent handling of my 2 aged dogs. Jessica and family were friendly and efficient.
Appreciate the wonderful service Jessica.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Charlie M.
Charlie M.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I've been using Rover for almost 3 years now and I was really impressed on all the questions Jessica had for our dog and requested the rabies certificate as well. To me this shows she's a serious caring pet sitter making sure our dog is safe and sound the whole time. Her corner home was easy to find and she responded to all my messages right away. Sent nice pics of our dogs stay and ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog guests are part of our family!

I am a stay-at-home mom with teen and college age kids who love dogs. I have experience with most breeds of dog, an animal-friendly home with a secure yard, I’m home almost all the time, and I have years of experience as a dog owner, dog-sitter and veterinary hospital assistant. I’m within walking distance to great parks for nice walks, and our two dogs enjoy hosting guests. Our dog philosophy is that dogs ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What is the normal home routine for the dog? Are there any behavioral or medical issues? Where does the dog normally sleep at night? Does the dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Princess

American Bulldog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Jazzy

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
11 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.