Jessica L.

Jessica L.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
February 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family took wonderful care of our puppy over the weekend! She sent pictures and reports throughout the weekend, which totally put our minds at ease! He was clean, fluffy, and happy when we picked him up. I highly recommend Jessica and her services for your doggy!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
January 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so thankful for Jessica! I had a pet sitter lined up for my puppies that cancelled on me two days before I was supposed to fly out of town. Jessica was able to watch the girls even on such short notice. I got picture of the girls every day I was way and even a video of Emberly kissing their kitty. The girls can be a handful and tend to get messy playing ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica L. kept my 2 chihuahua's for 4 days! I found her on Rover and had never met her before, (nor had I ever left my pets with anyone before), so I sent several messages with MANY questions, and she was very sweet and kind and answered all my questions right away.
She even suggested a "meet and greet" beforehand, so the dogs would know her and be more comfortable when I dropped them off ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Country retreat for your dog!

I have always loved dogs and I can't really remember a time in my life when I haven't had several different kinds of pets at once. On our fledgling homestead farm, we currently have a wonderful Great Pyrenees, a dozen chickens, a cat, and a bearded dragon:)

We are out in the country and your dog can enjoy running through our wildflower-filled, completely fenced acreage on walks and out playing with us! We will do ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have small children, so I would prefer kind-spirited dogs without any history of angry aggression or biting behavior.

Though I list up to 40 lbs. on my pet hosting preferences, I will be happy to consider a larger dog if it is extremely mild and gentle:) I will also consider watching other pets besides just dogs (including guinea pigs, hamsters, sugar gliders, bearded dragons, etc.) and can adjust the rate appropriately for the pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jessica's Pets


Great Pyrenees
10 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.


2 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.


3 months old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.