Jessica L.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Della L.
Della L.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a wonderful sitter and you can tell our dog had a great time with her :). She has great energy, was easy to work with and treats your dog like her own. We highly recommend her and definitely plan to reach out again when we need a sitter. Thank you Jessica!

Jessica L.
Julie S.
Julie S.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is sweet and kind. My dog loved her! She took him on walks and even a car ride because he adores them. She did everything she could to make his first sleepover enjoyable! She even sent pictures! We highly recommend Jessica!?❤️?

Jessica L.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is amazing with my dogs! I know they are having the best time with her.

Jessica L.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Book for Pawesome Times!

My name is Jessica and I absolutely love dogs! I'm a foster mom for SoCal Golden Retriever Rescue and get foster goldens every now and then (please check with me to see if I have a golden on the dates you'd like to book first). I make sure that all my furry guests leave happy.

Having been a dog owner for the majority of my life, I understand the worries owners may have when they ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

I only take 1 dog at a time so your pup will get lots and lots of attention and care from me.

Depending on the energy level and length of stay - our doggy guest can go hiking with us, visit the dog park, and enjoy fetching in the community park.

My House:
- 2900 sq. ft. single family house with a large fenced yard in a safe neighborhood.
- Backyard has large lawn
- Right next to the community park, there are a lot of dogs in the community so your pup will never be bored.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.