(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$59
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Matt M.
Matt M.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job. She was punctual, attentive, and seemed to genuinely care about my pets.

Jessica K.
Eric D.
Eric D.
Sep 6, 2016

I could not think of anyone better for my Skipper than Jessica! I've never seen anyone so sweet and so good with animals as her! If I were you, I would not hesitate to use Jessica for any of your dog's needs! Believe me, they will thank you for it!!

Eric

Jessica K.
Brenna T.
Brenna T.
Sep 6, 2016

Jessica was an amazing Dog sitter for our little Moki. Her love for all animals always impressed me and she took so much care and attention to make sure she was doing well, happy and healthy. She is willing, kind and very dependable. I'd never have a concern leaving any animal in her care!

Jessica K.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wag, Sniff, Wiggle

Hi, I'm Jessica. I love all animals! I've walked and boarded friends, family, and co-workers animals since I was a kid.

I have over 20+ years experience, as well as 1 year as a vet tech caring for post surgery, sick, and elderly animals. I am familiar and comfortable with administering medications as needed and will take extra care of elderly furry family members.

It can be difficult always giving your animal all the attention ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What's your pups favorite activities?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Bear

Golden Retriever
8 years old, 80 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walking. Running. Frolicking. Jumping. Rolling. Snuggling. Play with toys and mini photo shoots.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.