Jessica K.

Jessica K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
April 14, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great and Frankie was well taken care of, so thankful she was able to help me out on short notice. Will use again if I need too.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family are so wonderful! They spent so much quality time with my pugs and I had no doubt my pups were having a fabulous time. Very professional and know their dog stuff :)

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Jenny E.
Jenny E.
March 6, 2018

I highly recommend Jessica - she’s a great dog sitter! She is very knowledgeable and enjoys being active with our dogs. She is great at keeping us updated on their activities and the dogs love going to her house. Jessica is great at taking care of our special needs dog as well. The dogs receive great attention while in Jessica’s care and she is our go-to dog sitter!

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Homeschool mom that loves dogs.

Our family loves pets. Before our dogs passed away I struggled to leave my two labs at a kennel while we were away or traveling. Instead of getting a dog for our family we have decided to watch other peoples dogs so they don't have the struggle of leaving their dogs behind at a kennel. We treat each dog as if they were our own and my daughters love to bake dog treats for them ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.