Jessica K.

Jessica K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Mary F.
Mary F.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her daughters were amazing. The girls were waiting by the door for Jack to arrive and immediately surrounded him with love and pets. I got multiple pictures and videos during his stay. He was so spoiled by the girls! They brushed him and made him cookies and gave him so much attention! He was actually a little reluctant to leave. Jessica was very easy to communicate with and very flexible. I would strongly ...

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Apr 14, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great and Frankie was well taken care of, so thankful she was able to help me out on short notice. Will use again if I need too.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family are so wonderful! They spent so much quality time with my pugs and I had no doubt my pups were having a fabulous time. Very professional and know their dog stuff :)

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Homeschool mom that loves dogs.

Our family loves pets. Before our dogs passed away I struggled to leave my two labs at a kennel while we were away or traveling. Instead of getting a dog for our family we have decided to watch other peoples dogs so they don't have the struggle of leaving their dogs behind at a kennel. We treat each dog as if they were our own and my daughters love to bake dog treats for them ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies?
Does your dog take any medications?
What does your dogs daily routine look like?
How does your dog respond to kids and other dogs?
Is your dog crate-trained?
When your dog is anxious or experiencing separation anxiety, what helps soothe him/her?
What are the approximate drop-off and pick up times?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.